By default, you are automatically assigned to the zone specified in your schedule when you check in. If you need to work in a different zone, you must check out and check in again on an unplanned shift.
Note: This only applies to employees who have access to zone selection during check-in.
How it works
When your shift begins, you check in according to your scheduled shift. You will automatically be assigned to the zone specified in your schedule. If you need to work in a different zone during the same shift, follow these steps:
Check out from your current shift:
Once you have completed the check-out, swipe → and check in on an unplanned shift:
Select the zone you will be working in during the check-in process:
Complete the check-in, and you're done!
The process can be repeated multiple times throughout the day if you work across several different zones.
Important
It is important to select the correct zone each time you check in. The registered time is used for tracking and reporting worked hours per zone, helping provide an accurate overview of how time is allocated.
More questions?
You are always welcome to contact us via chat 😊
🖥️ Web / PC: Click the blue chat bubble in the bottom right corner.
📱 App: Go to More → Support → Chat with us.







