Play the video to see how to edit your template 👇📆
To edit a template, you first need to upload it, make your changes and then save it as a new template.
Go to:
➡️ Actions
➡️ Plan
Click in all the names, then Proceed.
➡️ Actions
➡️ Load template
Choose the template you want to edit.
Make the changes, click on Save.
Go to:
➡️ Actions
➡️ Save as template
Give the template a new name.
Deleting a template
To delete a template, go to Actions → Load template, hover your mouse over the template you want to remove, and a trash icon will appear. Click it to delete the template. If the template is listed under Actions → Upload/Download template, you can delete it by clicking the trash can icon directly visible next to the template.
Viewing a template To view a template from the list:
Go to the template list in the Actions → Upload/Download template section.
Find the template you want to view.
Click the eye icon on the right side of the template. This will open the template for viewing.
More questions? Get in touch with us on the chat 😊
🖥️ Web/PC: Click on the blue bubble at the bottom right corner.




